At least one of your full-auto ("ON") RiteBoost Bulk Creator Formulas just went to OFF mode. This happens if a RiteBoost user removes a Formula's only Add to Queue social profile from their RiteKit Dashboard (or removes Buffer/Sendible from Integrations, if they are using a RiteForge alternative).

The fix is easy. Just visit your RiteBoost Bulk Creator, and on the left side, check any Formulas that show a red dot, beside the Formula name. Click the Formula name for the one that's supposed to be "ON," add social profiles in the Add to Queue section, toggle to "ON," above, and remember to save.

Did this answer your question?