The following instructions assume that you use RiteForge for Publishing. If you use RiteForge for social post creation but use Buffer or Sendible for publishing, you will need to delete the posts in Buffer or Sendible.

While you cannot delete all posts in your login social profile, you can do so for any other social profile's posts. Go to the RiteForge Dashboard (or click Scheduling at the top of any of the RiteKit sites) and click the X to delete any other social profiles. Then, you can add them again, as explained in this tutorial.

To remove social profiles, click the RiteKit logo for Settings, and then the X to the right of any social profile, page, group, etc. Note that the only social profile that you cannot remove is your login social profile. To change this, please write us and give us the URL of your Twitter profile or Facebook profile that you want to use for login.

Did this answer your question?